William Bolcom’s “Concert Suite” ~ Christopher Creviston, Scott Lavine, Northern Symphonic Winds


Christopher Creviston, saxophonist
Scott Lavine, conductor
The Northern Symphonic Winds
performance date: Oct 30, 2010

Commissioned by the University of Michigan Band Alumni for the 100th Anniversary of the University of Michigan Bands, and dedicated to Donald Sinta and the University of Michigan Bands.

World Premiere April 9, 1999 at the University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan.

I. Lively
II. Like an Old Folksong
III. Scherzo
IV. Introduction and Jump

Duration: ca. 14 min.
Full score and parts on rental from:
Theodore Presser Company

You may also like

Page 1 of 179

Artículos relacionados

Parque Maior – Genérico final (2000)


Strive For Jive


Ensemble de saxophones Squillante