Trio Klavis – Michael Haydn, Divertimento No. 2 MH6

Trio Klavis
Sabina Hasanova, piano . Jenny Lippl, violin . Miha Ferk, saxophone

«Silver Lyre»
St Petersburg Philharmonia, Small Hall 2016

Michael Haydn Divertimento for 2 violins and double bass
Arranged for 2 violins and piano by Wilhelm Weis
Transcribed for saxophone by Miha Ferk

A note from Trio Klavis:
This work has also been published as: Joseph Haydn, Trio Sonata op.8 Nr.5

You may also like

Page 1 of 186

Artículos relacionados

Andreas van Zoelen plays Debussy Rapsodie


JEN 2014 – Will You be there? If you like Jazz, you should be.


I’m Old Fashioned – 4teto José Menezes