Three Conversations with Matisse | Robert W. Smith | Dave Camwell & Tingting Yao

This is the premiere performance of Robert W. Smith’s first feature work for saxophone. It will exist in concerto form as well beginning in the late summer of 2020. A consortium of 30 saxophonists was formed this work to life in late 2019 and was distributed to its members in its sax/piano form in early March, 2020.
Dave Camwell – Saxophone
Tingting Yao – Piano

You may also like

Page 1 of 178

Artículos relacionados

Axius Saxophone Quartet: Shostakovich String Quartet No. 8, Mvt. II Fischoff Competition Finals.flv


???? / ??? Small Sky / Toru Takemitsu


J.S.Bach’s Toccata and Fugue in D minor, BWV 565 performed by KNUA Sasophone Ensemble


Deja un comentario