This is About As Good As It Gets – Michael Brecker and Pat Metheny

Solo Transcriptions – The Michael Brecker Collection

Live in Helsinki

Artist Transcriptions

Video – Live at the Vanguard with John Abercrombie

Tales From The Hudson

From a 1997 Japanese gig, Michael Brecker, Pat Metheny, Joey Calderazzo, Dave Holland and Jack DeJohnette play Joey’s composition, «Midnight Voyage. This is about as good as it gets, for me. This is the music that keeps me alive. This is the music that makes sense to me, as very little else does these days. This is the music that gives me hope. This is the music that inspires me.

Posted on 27 de octubre de 2020

You may also like

Page 3 of 81

Artículos relacionados

Piano Trio in G Major by Claude Debussy Trio Morum XVIII World Sax Congress 2018 #adolphesax


David Salleras : RETANDOTE (Spanish version)


Twee Koralen – Klaas de Vries. Aurelia Saxophone Quartet


Deja un comentario