The National Saxophone Choir of Great Britain – CBSO Centre Concert 2009

Excerpts from a concert at the CBSO Centre, Birmingham on 20.3.09 by The National Saxophone Choir of Great Britain, Conducted by Richard Ingham. Clips included are from: Toccata in D minor – Bach, Oblivion – Piazzola, Crazy Rag – Matitia, Contrabass (Eppelsheim), Bolero – Ravel. Saxes played by the sax choir from high to low: soprillo, sopranino, soprano, alto, tenor, baritone, bass, contrabass.

You may also like

Page 1 of 163

Artículos relacionados

Vol.17 「若葉の頃」First of May


Dance of the Adulterers – from ANGEL MAGICK by John Harle and David Pountney


WSCXVI MASAHITO SUGIHARA & ARUNDA TRIO Three Preludes by George Gershwin


Deja un comentario