The Dawn of Darkness by Narong Prangcharoen [Wisuwat Pruksavanich Saxophone]


MACM Hall,

One of Thailand’s most recognized young composers, Narong Prangcharoen, teams up with talented Thai saxophone artist Wisuwat Pruksavanich for the world premiere of Prangcharoen’s Concerto for Saxophone and Orchestra. Guest conductor Dariusz Mikulski returns to lead Thailand Philharmonic Orchestra, with a second half that features two Tchaikovsky favourites — Capriccio Italien and Sleeping Beauty.

You may also like

Page 1 of 174

Artículos relacionados

Dave Frank Turns it Loose at Small’s in NYC


Seokgamoni Bul by Alexandre David Ensemble de Saxophones de Montreal XVIII World Sax Congress 20


Sonny Rollins – The Tenor Madness Session with John Coltrane


Deja un comentario