Thad Jones/Mel Lewis: Don’t Get Sassy Live

Posted on 3 de noviembre de 2020

Don’t Get Sassy – Thad Jones/Mel Lewis Jazz Orchestra, Norway, 1974 Thad Jones, flugelhorn; Jon Faddis, Steve Furtado, Jim Bossy, Cecil Bridgewater, trumpets; Jimmy Knepper, Billy Campbell, Quentin «Butter» Jackson, Dave Taylor, trombones; Jerry Dodgion, Ed Xiques, Billy Harper, Ron Bridgewater, Pepper Adams, reeds; Walter Norris, piano; George Mraz, bass; Mel Lewis, drums.
Please help support my work as the Jazz Video Guy:

You may also like


Page 1 of 72

Artículos relacionados

Smooth Jazz Sax Player Greg Vail at the 2008 KSBR BASH – Put It Where You Want It (Crusaders)


Manu Brazo / Prajna Indrawati – A Gershwin Fantasy by Ralph Martino at SMITF


Michael Brecker solo – Pick up The Pieces Montreux 1977


Deja un comentario