Suite I, Preludio, Rudolph Holzmann, Carl-Emmanuel Fisbach, Wenjiao Wang, live Cherbourg FR

If there is any problem with the copyrights, tell us and we will take down this video immediately.

Festival Les Fieffés Musiciens
Duo Azar, live in Cherbourg //
Carl-Emmanuel Fisbach, saxophone
Wenjiao Wang, piano

You may also like

Page 1 of 200

Artículos relacionados

Yesterdays – Elvin Jones Classic Quartet


Villa-Lobos: Impressoes seresteiras – Marina Di Giorno


Sonny Rollins: On The Road Again with Road Shows, Vol. 2


Deja un comentario