Schumann: Adagio & Allegro, Carl-Emmanuel Fisbach & Wenjiao Wang, Duo Azar

If there is any problem with the copyrights, tell us and we will take down this video immediately.

Duo Azar, live //
Carl-Emmanuel Fisbach, saxophone
Wenjiao Wang, piano

You may also like

Page 1 of 186

Artículos relacionados

Quick Tip: Make Your Saxophone Backpack Case More Comfortable


César Franck: Sonate en La majeur – 3/4 – Hanchao Jiang & Juan David Molano


Torture scene from «The Big Combo» (1955) –


Deja un comentario