Schulhoff/Bennett Jazz Concerto 3rd movement.mp4

The third movement of «Jazz Concerto» – an orchestration of the Schulhoff «Hot Sonata» for alto sax and piano for wind ensemble by Richard Rodney Bennett. Alto Sax-John Harle, Conductor-Robert Ziegler, Orchestra-The Matrix Ensemble
The performance took place at Testbed1 in Battersea, London 16 September 2011 to benefit
Film by MB Films

You may also like

Page 1 of 178

Artículos relacionados

WSCXVI JOHN M PERRINE Granulate by Jenna Lyle


Travel Amsterdam & SAX14


GOLDEN SAXOPHONE 2015. Nele Tiebout. Fuminori Tanada «Mysterious Morning III»