Schulhoff/Bennett Jazz Concerto 2nd movement.mp4

The first movement of «Jazz Concerto» – an orchestration of the Schulhoff «Hot Sonata» for alto sax and piano for wind ensemble by Richard Rodney Bennett. Alto Sax-John Harle, Conductor-Robert Ziegler, Orchestra-The Matrix Ensemble
The performance took place at Testbed1 in Battersea, London 16 September 2011 to benefit
Film by MB Films

You may also like

Page 176 of 178

Artículos relacionados

Vandojam au Crescent, le 6 mars 2015


Blazers Atelier Repair Shop in Tilburg, Netherlands


Mercury is in Retrograde – Jazz Video Guy LIve – June 29, 2020