Schulhoff/Bennett Jazz Concerto 1st mvmt.mp4

The first movement of an orchestration of the Schulhoff «Hot Sonata» for alto sax and piano for wind ensemble by Richard Rodney Bennett. Alto Sax-John Harle, Conductor-Robert Ziegler, Orchestra-The Matrix Ensemble
The performance took place at Testbed1 in Battersea, London 16 September 2011 to benefit
Film by MB Films

You may also like

Page 2 of 178

Artículos relacionados

Chris Potter New Trio, 2015-10-20, Sunset, Paris


Oskar Rzazewski plays Caprice en forme de valse by Paul Bonneau

Nikita Nazarov plays Prelude, Cadence et Finale by Alfred Desenclos