Schulhoff 4th movement.mp4

The fourth movement of «Jazz Concerto» – an orchestration of the Schulhoff «Hot Sonata» for alto sax and piano for wind ensemble by Richard Rodney Bennett. Alto Sax-John Harle, Conductor-Robert Ziegler, Orchestra-The Matrix Ensemble
The performance took place at Testbed1 in Battersea, London 16 September 2011 to benefit
Film by MB Films

You may also like

Page 1 of 176

Artículos relacionados

3rd JMLISC: Alexandre Souillart (France) Sonata for solo flute by C.P.E. Bach


Diminished scale ideas – pattern #4 (diminished scale sequence) Jazz Saxophone Lessons


Repairman’s Overview (Quickie): 1939 King Zephyr Special Tenor Saxophone