Rhine Saxophone Quartet- Prelude in Bb Minor from Dmitri Shostakovich’s Op.87

Arranged by Joseph Foster Harkins (ASCAP) for the Rhine Saxophone Quartet
Evan Gidley- Soprano Saxophone
Cecily Terhune- Alto Saxophone
Om Srivastava- Tenor Saxophone
Carly Hood- Bari Saxophone

The Rhine Saxophone Quartet is a Cincinnati, OH based group consisting of current and former students of the University of Cincinnati’s College-Conservatory of Music.

You may also like

Page 1 of 180

Artículos relacionados

Jazz Mix Card – Vandoren


Londeix 2017 – Semifinal – Pisol Manatchinapisit (Thailand) – L’air d’ailleurs by Fabien Levy


4º Alão Jazz_”Cute” (Neal Hefti)


Deja un comentario