Rhine Saxophone Quartet- Prelude and Fugue in G Major from Dmitri Shostakovich’s Op.87

Arranged by Joseph Foster Harkins (ASCAP) for the Rhine Saxophone Quartet
Evan Gidley- Soprano Saxophone
Cecily Terhune- Alto Saxophone
Om Srivastava- Tenor Saxophone
Carly Hood- Bari Saxophone

The Rhine Saxophone Quartet is a Cincinnati, OH based group consisting of current and former students of the University of Cincinnati’s College-Conservatory of Music.

You may also like

Page 2 of 180

Artículos relacionados

When the Saints Coming Marching In Bobby Hackett Sextet 1962


Alpaerts, Vincent (Belgique).1st Round. Part 2


Petit quatuor pour saxophones – I – Goguenardise (Jean Françaix)


Deja un comentario