Rhine Saxophone Quartet- Prelude and Fugue in E Minor from Dmitri Shostakovich’s Op.87

Arranged by Joseph Foster Harkins (ASCAP) for the Rhine Saxophone Quartet
Evan Gidley- Soprano Saxophone
Cecily Terhune- Alto Saxophone
Om Srivastava- Tenor Saxophone
Carly Hood- Bari Saxophone

The Rhine Saxophone Quartet is a Cincinnati, OH based group consisting of current and former students of the University of Cincinnati’s College-Conservatory of Music.

You may also like

Page 1 of 179

Artículos relacionados

TOX. Arodi Martinez S


David Gould presents the new Reed Trimmer from Vandoren


Over the Rainbow. Ismael Dorado (Cover sax) . Kenny G.


Deja un comentario