Rhine Saxophone Quartet- Prelude and Fugue in Db Major from Dmitri Shostakovich’s Op.87

Arranged by Joseph Foster Harkins (ASCAP) for the Rhine Saxophone Quartet
Evan Gidley- Soprano Saxophone
Cecily Terhune- Alto Saxophone
Om Srivastava- Tenor Saxophone
Carly Hood- Bari Saxophone

The Rhine Saxophone Quartet is a Cincinnati, OH based group consisting of current and former students of the University of Cincinnati’s College-Conservatory of Music.

You may also like

Page 2 of 180

Artículos relacionados

Londeix 2017 – Ayami Inokawa (Japan) – XVIII Iberienne by Sigfrid Karg Elert


Johann Sebastian Bach – Suite No 4 in E at major BWV 1010 – Pre?lude – PRELAS, Luka (HR)


Facebook Live! Jimmy Heath & the Tucson Jazz Institute Ellington Band May 28 3pm EST


Deja un comentario