Rhine Saxophone Quartet- Prelude and Fugue in Db Major from Dmitri Shostakovich’s Op.87

Arranged by Joseph Foster Harkins (ASCAP) for the Rhine Saxophone Quartet
Evan Gidley- Soprano Saxophone
Cecily Terhune- Alto Saxophone
Om Srivastava- Tenor Saxophone
Carly Hood- Bari Saxophone

The Rhine Saxophone Quartet is a Cincinnati, OH based group consisting of current and former students of the University of Cincinnati’s College-Conservatory of Music.

You may also like

Page 1 of 180

Artículos relacionados

Dinant 2014 – COMPAGNON, Sandro (Prelude, Cadence et Finale by Alfred Desenclos)


R.I.P. Fats Domino


Love the way you lie APlaPi’sax cover


Deja un comentario