Paul Creston – Concerto for Alto Saxophone, mvt I (Piano Accompaniment)

Paul Creston’s Concerto for Alto Saxophone and Orchestra (1941) or Band (1944) was dedicated to Cecil Leeson and is in 3 movements:

I. Energetic
II. Meditative
III. Rhythmic

This piano accompaniment was created for practicing, score studying, and other educational settings.

Performance Tempo with Metronome – 0:00
Performance Tempo without Metronome – 6:11
Practice Tempo (Quarter Note = 72) – 11:51
Practice Tempo (Quarter Note = 84) – 23:14
Practice Tempo (Quarter Note = 96) – 32:56
Practice Tempo (Quarter Note = 118) – 41:31
Practice Tempo (Quarter Note = 124) – 48:24

🔔 Subscribe for future videos:
🖥 Be sure to visit my website:
ⓕ Follow me on Facebook:
📸 Follow me on Instagram:

You may also like

Page 1 of 174

Artículos relacionados

DING ZHANG plays VII Toccata by Sigfrid Karg Elert


The Nights. Avicii. Ismael Dorado (Cover Sax)


Excerpt from Rapsodie by Claude Debussy performed by E. Rousseau on Alto Saxophone


Deja un comentario