Mulgrew Miller Meets John Scofield

Mulgrew Miller, piano; John Scofield, guitar; Scott Coley, bass and Bill Stewart on drums, Marciac, 2011.

Please help me with my ongoing mission (founded 2006) to keep Jazz from becoming invisible.

Contributions of any amount are helpful:

Monthly subscriptions for as low as $1 are also helpful:

You may also like


Page 1 of 85

Artículos relacionados

Prayer for Peace – Charles Tolliver


Giorgio Netti | Ultimo a lato


ESP – New York Counterpoint – Steve Reich


Deja un comentario