Luciano Berio Chemins IV for Soprano Saxophone and Eleven Strings

Jonathan Hulting-Cohen, saxophone, with Maestro Karl Middleman and the Philadelphia Classical Symphony. Video by Joe Hannigan of Weston Sound & Video: October, 2011.

You may also like

Page 1 of 164

Artículos relacionados

Blaz Mijovic – Nova Gorica 2013 – Peter Savli: Visuhhdi


Piet Kee – Performance for organ and 12 saxophones


Londeix 2017 – Semifinal – Aiwen Zhang (China) – L’air d’ailleurs by Fabien Levy


Deja un comentario