L.A. Smog, composed by Dan Higgins, arranged by Miles Osland and performed by “Extensions” in a live studio taping – May 4th, 1983! Extensions is: Miles Osland – alto saxophone, Billy Hulting – vibes & percussion, Peggy Duquesnel – fender rhodes, Jim Donica – bass Rod Harbour – drums & Grant Nissen – percussion.

You may also like

Page 1 of 260

Artículos relacionados

Dinant2014 PELLENS Pieter First Violin Sonata, BWV 1001 Presto by J S Bach


Better Get It In Your Soul – Hannibal Marvin Peterson and Ge


Pieter Pellens – Nodaira deel 1


Deja un comentario