Jehanne composed by Raleigh Dailey. Performed live by the Osland/Dailey Jazztet. Miles Osland – saxes & flute, Raleigh Dailey – piano & keyboards, Danny Cecil – acoustic and electric bass, John Willmarth – drums and percussion

You may also like

Page 1 of 259

Artículos relacionados

ZIMIN, NIKITA (RUSSIE) fuzzy bird Sonata by T. Yoshimatsu


Under The Moonlight by Wisuwat Pruksavanich


Christmas Saxophone Instrumental – What Child Is This – Away in the Manger


Deja un comentario