It’s Lovely Once You’re In

This is the University of Kentucky Mega-Sax Quartet directed by Miles Osland. Doug Drewek on alto saxophone, Brad Grable & Dave Kasper on tenor saxophones and Sean Cutshall on baritone saxophone. The piece is titled It’s Lovely Once You’re In, and is composed by Mike Mower. The tune features Brad Grable and Dave Kasper on tenor saxophones.

You may also like

Page 1 of 230

Artículos relacionados

Castilla de Isaac Albéniz


The Jazz Scene with Mark Morganelli – Jazz Video Guy Live – 5/14/20


Saxurbano SAX FEST COSTA RICA Interncional 2019


Deja un comentario