Henri Eccles (arr. Rascher) – Sonata in G minor, mvt. II (Piano Accompaniment)

Henri Eccles (1670 – 1742) was a violinist and Baroque composer. Originally composed for violin in 1720, this Sonata in G minor was arranged for alto saxophone and piano by Sigurd Rascher. It is in 4 movements:

I. Grave (Largo)
II. Courante
III. Adagio
IV. Vivace (Presto)

This piano accompaniment was created for practicing, score studying, and other educational settings.

Performance Tempo with Metronome – 0:00
Performance Tempo without Metronome – 1:33
Practice Tempo (Quarter Note = 76) – 3:06
Practice Tempo (Quarter Note = 88) – 5:38
Practice Tempo (Quarter Note = 104) – 7:49

🔔 Subscribe for future videos: https://bit.ly/jbargermusic
🖥 Be sure to visit my website: https://www.james-barger.com
ⓕ Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jbargermusic
📸 Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jbargermusic

You may also like

Page 1 of 179

Artículos relacionados

Sonny Rollins – Spirtuality and Improvisation


Dinant 2014 – COMPAGNON, Sandro (Prelude, Cadence et Finale by Alfred Desenclos)


MATTHEW HINCHLIFFE plays XXII Leggenda by Sigfrid K Elert


Deja un comentario