Henri Eccles (arr. Rascher) – Sonata in G minor, mvt. I (Piano Accompaniment)

Henri Eccles (1670 – 1742) was a violinist and Baroque composer. Originally composed for violin in 1720, this Sonata in G minor was arranged for alto saxophone and piano by Sigurd Rascher. It is in 4 movements:

I. Grave (Largo)
II. Courante
III. Adagio
IV. Vivace (Presto)

This piano accompaniment was created for practicing, score studying, and other educational settings.

Performance Tempo without Metronome – 0:00
Performance Tempo with Metronome – 0:55
Slower Performance Tempo without Metronome – 1:49
Slower Performance Tempo with Metronome – 3:06

🔔 Subscribe for future videos: https://bit.ly/jbargermusic
🖥 Be sure to visit my website: https://www.james-barger.com
ⓕ Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jbargermusic
📸 Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jbargermusic

You may also like

Page 1 of 179

Artículos relacionados

ÉTUDE 10 – Guy LACOUR – Saxophone & Piano accompaniment


Dinant 2014 – SOMEYA Mai (First Violin Sonata, BWV 1001 – Presto by J.S. Bach)


II-V-I magic LICK , one lick for 5 different keys!! ENG(sub) Jazz Saxophone Lessons


Deja un comentario