G.F. Handel (arr. Rascher) – Sonata No. 3, mvt. IV (Piano Accompaniment)

George Frideric Handel (1685 – 1759) was a German composer who is regarded as one of the greatest composers of the Baroque era. This Sonata in F major (HWV 370) is his Op. 1, No. 12 and was originally composed for violin and continuo in 1730. This arrangement by Sigurd Rascher is widely performed and fits the saxophone beautifully. It is in 4 movements:

I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegro

This piano accompaniment was created for practicing, score studying, and other educational settings.

Performance Tempo without Metronome – 0:00
Performance Tempo with Metronome – 2:32
Practice Tempo (Quarter Note = 60) – 5:03
Practice Tempo (Quarter Note = 72) – 10:05
Practice Tempo (Quarter Note = 84) – 14:13
Practice Tempo (Quarter Note = 96) – 17:46
Practice Tempo (Quarter Note = 108) – 20:55

🔔 Subscribe for future videos: https://bit.ly/jbargermusic
🖥 Be sure to visit my website: https://www.james-barger.com
ⓕ Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jbargermusic
📸 Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jbargermusic

You may also like

Page 1 of 185

Artículos relacionados

Tenor Sax Duet – Elegy


FIS PALMELA 2019 Daniela Baptista Les Jeux de Panda by Alain Crepin


Repairman’s Overview: MeYeR Bros. New York alto saxophone mouthpiece


Deja un comentario


Adolphesax Editions