ESP – Peer Gynt Suite No. 1, Op. 46: Edvard Grieg, arr. Clancy Ellis

Eastman Saxophone Project
Spring Concert
April 11, 2019
Kilbourn Hall, Eastman School of Music

Peer Gynt Suite No. 1, Op. 46 (1888)
Edvard Grieg (1843-1907)
arr. Clancy Ellis
00:06 I. Morning Mood
03:50 II. Aase’s Death
08:17 III. Anitra’s Dance
11:43 IV. In the Hall of the Mountain King


Soprano Saxophone:
Zach Stern
Scarlet Gouk
Siobhan Plouffe

Alto Saxophone:
Jiaqi (Kevin) Zhao
Jeremy Howell
Ian Briffa
Richard Kim
Joseph Moruzzi

Tenor Saxophone:
Clancy Ellis
Colin Crake
Trevor Chu

Baritone Saxophone:
Raleigh Fagerhaug
Michael Matthews

Bass Saxophone:
Uday Singh

Hannah Dick
Gordon Fry
Miles Kim
Oliver Xu

Chien-Kwan Lin, director
Zach Stern, assistant director

You may also like

Page 1 of 177

Artículos relacionados

Stephen MICHAELS plays Prelude, cadence et finale by A. Desenclos #adolphesax

Magic Flute Overture – sax & clarinet ensemble


Blue Montreux