ESP – Adagio from Serenade No. 10 in Bb Major K. 361/370a (1781-1782) by W.A. Mozart, arr. Joe Clark

Eastman Saxophone Project
Spring Concert: ESP Plays the Classics!
April 13, 2018
Kilbourn Hall, Eastman School of Music

Serenade No. 10 in Bb Major, K. 361/370a (1781-1782)
III. Adagio
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Arr. Joe Clark


Aiwen Zhang, soprano
Nicki Roman, alto
Colin Crake, tenor

Soprano Saxophone:
Zach Stern

Alto Saxophone:
Jiaqi (Kevin) Zhao
Ye Wang

Tenor Saxophone:
Stephanie Venturino
Clancy Ellis

Baritone Saxophone:
Michael Matthews
Tyler Wiessner

Bass Saxophone:
Uday Singh

Chien-Kwan Lin, director
Nicki Roman, assistant director

You may also like

Page 1 of 179

Artículos relacionados

Double Concerto | Composed by Russ Peterson | Dave Camwell | Troy Symphony Band


FIS Palmela 2019 Jaime Moreira Concertino da Camera by Jaques Ibert 1st Mov


Ciudades (Cities) by GUILLERMO LAGO performed by Colere Quartet


Deja un comentario