Deep Schrott plays Dylan, Nirvana, Slipknot, Fleetwood Mac: the Bass Sax Quartet live 2012

Deep Schrott is the only bass sax quartet on the planet. Excerpts from a concert at Viersen/Germany on may 11th, 2012. From left to right: Dirk Raulf, Andreas Kaling, Jan Klare, Wollie Kaiser. Filmed by Jochen Heyer.

Excerpts from Deep Schrott arrangements:
Oh Well (Fleetwood Mac)
Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana)
Mr. Tambourine Man (Bob Dylan)
Blowin’ in the Wind (Dylan)
Lay Lady Lay (Dylan)
Just Like a Woman (Dylan)
Knockin´ on Heaven’s Door (Dylan)
Left Behind (Slipknot)
Lob des Kommunismus (Hanns Eisler)

You may also like

Page 1 of 241

Related posts

You Tempt Me – Billy Taylor


Danny Boy & Amazing Grace – saxophone ensemble


QUATUOR IN PULSE plays Reflexions by Vincent David


Adolphesax Editions