Comets from «The Planets» by Jun NAGAO / Siam Saxophone Quartet

Siam Saxophone Quartet plays Nagao’s composition «Comet»

Soprano Saxophone – Supat Hanpatanachai
Alto Saxophone – Promwut Sudtakoo
Tenor Saxophone – Wisuwat Pruksavanich
Baritone Saxophone – Anond Fuangfoo

1st Prize Winner
«9th Asian Symphonic Band Competition»
Music Auditorium ; College of Music Mahidol University
Salaya, Nakhonprathom, THAILAND

You may also like

Page 1 of 174

Artículos relacionados

「軽騎兵」序曲 Light Cavalry Overture : Espoir Saxophone Orchestra


Big Band do Oeste


The Hang – Who is Meghan Stabile


Deja un comentario