WSCXVI QUARTET 35 Aeon Push by Josh Macias

Quartet 35
(15:30, Wednesday 11 July, All Saints)
Bill Funke — Soprano Saxophone; Eric Daniels — Alto Saxophone
Michael Culbertson — Tenor Saxophone; Michael Christensen — Baritone Saxophone
Quartet 35 formed in the summer of 2011 with saxophonists from the University of Oklahoma, Baylor University, and Austin Texas. Since their formation, Quartet 35 has performed at several national festivals and conventions including the 35th International Saxophone Symposium, Texas Music Educators Association Convention, and the North American Saxophone Alliance biennial conference, as well as numerous private recitals and performances in the Texas and Oklahoma region. The members have earned degrees from Baylor University, Sam Houston State University, Tarleton State University, University of Oklahoma, and Michigan State University.

You may also like

Page 1 of 6

Related posts

Aula Galega de Saxofón – Estudio Nº 8 de W. Ferling


Luciano Berio – Sequenza VIIb // Nick Zoulek, soprano saxophone


Glasgow Kiss by John Petrucci [Cover by Cloud Wanderer]