vol.51「おもいでの夏」Summer of ‘42

M.ルグラン作曲 佐橋俊彦編曲
アルト サクソフォン 須川展也
ピアノ 小柳美奈子

Composed by Michel Legrand
Arranged by Toshihiko Sahashi
Alto Saxophone Nobuya Sugawa
Piano Minako Koyanagi

You may also like

Page 1 of 188

Related posts

Let’s go to the Amstel Quartet


Nederlands Saxofoon Octet


Piazzolla Six Tango Etudes (5 & 6) Claude Delangle & City Chamber Orchestra of Hong Kong


Leave a Comment