Schulhoff/Bennett Jazz Concerto 2nd movement.mp4

The first movement of “Jazz Concerto” – an orchestration of the Schulhoff “Hot Sonata” for alto sax and piano for wind ensemble by Richard Rodney Bennett. Alto Sax-John Harle, Conductor-Robert Ziegler, Orchestra-The Matrix Ensemble
The performance took place at Testbed1 in Battersea, London 16 September 2011 to benefit
Film by MB Films

You may also like

Page 1 of 178

Related posts

Londeix 2017 – Jacob Kopcienski (USA) – I Preambolo by Sigfrid Karg Elert


Will The Real Bill Evans Please Stand Up


Obertura – David Beltrán