Schulhoff/Bennett Jazz Concerto 1st mvmt.mp4

The first movement of an orchestration of the Schulhoff “Hot Sonata” for alto sax and piano for wind ensemble by Richard Rodney Bennett. Alto Sax-John Harle, Conductor-Robert Ziegler, Orchestra-The Matrix Ensemble
The performance took place at Testbed1 in Battersea, London 16 September 2011 to benefit
Film by MB Films

You may also like

Page 1 of 178

Related posts

Makoto Hondo – Nova Gorica 2013 – Lojze Lebic Invocation


Composer Resources: Saxophone, the basics / Joshua Hyde


WSCXVI SOUL´D FOR SAX Unknown pieces 2