Schulhoff 4th movement.mp4

The fourth movement of “Jazz Concerto” – an orchestration of the Schulhoff “Hot Sonata” for alto sax and piano for wind ensemble by Richard Rodney Bennett. Alto Sax-John Harle, Conductor-Robert Ziegler, Orchestra-The Matrix Ensemble
The performance took place at Testbed1 in Battersea, London 16 September 2011 to benefit
Film by MB Films

You may also like

Page 1 of 179

Related posts

Gustav Bumcke Wettbewerb 2010 für Saxophon – Dokumentation von Henri SELMER Paris


GOLDEN SAXOPHONE 2015 Anastasiya Rasskazova -Alain Crepin, Le Jeux de Panda


And on trumpet, Hannibal