Remember the Thad Jones/Mel Lewis Jazz Orchestra?

Montreux, 1974, the Thad Jones/Mel Lewis Jazz Orchestra plays Thad’s composition and arrangement “Once Around,” featuring Cecil Bridgewater on trumpet, Pepper Adams on baritone sax, Walter Norris on piano and Ron Bridgewater on tenor sax.

You may also like


Page 1 of 85

Related posts

WSCXVI JEFFERY KYLE HUTCHINS Monologo en Tiempo do Joropo by Carolos Gonzalo Guzman Munoz


If I Were A Bell – Mulgrew Miller with Buster Williams and Jimmy Cobb


Zeb’s House – Saul Rubin


Leave a Comment