Lee Morgan and John Hicks – Theme for Stacey

Art Blakey and the Jazz Messengers on the BBC, 1964 playing a Lee Morgan composition, “Theme for Stacy” featuring Lee Morgan, trumpet; John Gilmore, tenor saxophone; John Hicks, piano; Victor Sproles, bass and Art Blakey on drums.

You may also like

Page 3 of 85

Related posts

Soul Trane – Elvin Jones Classic Quartet


Bruno Camargo plays Cello Suite BWV 1011 Prelude by J S Bach


ERNESTO AURIGNAC TRIO (2) “PLAYS STANDARDS” – Teror Saxophone Academy 2017


Leave a Comment