Henri Eccles (arr. Rascher) – Sonata in G minor, mvt. IV (Piano Accompaniment)

Henri Eccles (1670 – 1742) was a violinist and Baroque composer. Originally composed for violin in 1720, this Sonata in G minor was arranged for alto saxophone and piano by Sigurd Rascher. It is in 4 movements:

I. Grave (Largo)
II. Courante
III. Adagio
IV. Vivace (Presto)

This piano accompaniment was created for practicing, score studying, and other educational settings.

Performance Tempo with Metronome – 0:00
Performance Tempo without Metronome – 1:24
Practice Tempo (Dotted Quarter Note = 48) – 2:47
Practice Tempo (Dotted Quarter Note = 58) – 5:00
Practice Tempo (Dotted Quarter Note = 68) – 6:51

🔔 Subscribe for future videos: https://bit.ly/jbargermusic
🖥 Be sure to visit my website: https://www.james-barger.com
ⓕ Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jbargermusic
📸 Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jbargermusic

You may also like

Page 1 of 184

Related posts

【 在台北學習薩克斯風,當然首選米特! 】|成人薩克斯風教學


Dinant 2014 TANAKA Takuya (La Lune en Paradis by Jun Nagao)


James Morrison.


Leave a Comment