Firework Music – Sixty Saxes!

Handel’s Music for the Royal Fireworks Overture — La Rejouissance arranged by Tom Bruton.
Members of the National Saxophone Choir & Summer Course Participants conducted by Gerard McChrystal.
Weoley Hill Church, Birmingham – 14th August 2010
Contrabass in the pulpit.

You may also like

Page 241 of 241

Related posts

Happy 85th Charles Lloyd – Rare Video of his 1966 Quartet with 21 year old Keith Jarrett on piano


Thierry Escaich – Le Chant des ténèbres


Be Bike for Saxophone Quartet by Suppakarn Silpvisuth


Leave a Comment

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.