Dmitri Shostakovich: Jazz Suite, Waltz No. 2 – David Hernando Vitores & Sandro’ Bakhuashvili.

Jazz Suite, Waltz No. 2. Arr: for alto saxophone and piano.
Composer: Dmitri Shostakovich.
Sandro’ Bakhuashvili (piano). David Hernando Vitores (alto saxophone).
Concert – Ibercaja Auditorium. Guadalajara. Spain. 7/02/2019.

You may also like

Page 2 of 196

Related posts

Yuri Honing – B&R


Thelonious Monk’s “Trinkle Tinkle” By David Helbock’s Random/Control


3rd JMLISC: Matthew Hinchliffe (Australia) Suite n.3 by J.S Bach


Leave a Comment