Dmitri Shostakovich: Jazz Suite, Waltz No. 2 – David Hernando Vitores & Sandro’ Bakhuashvili.

Jazz Suite, Waltz No. 2. Arr: for alto saxophone and piano.
Composer: Dmitri Shostakovich.
Sandro’ Bakhuashvili (piano). David Hernando Vitores (alto saxophone).
Concert – Ibercaja Auditorium. Guadalajara. Spain. 7/02/2019.

You may also like

Page 1 of 189

Related posts

BBC History of Britain Title Sequence


Playtest and Review of Matt Stohrer Saxophone Overhaul by Jason Dumars


Amstel Quartet plays César Franck — 3rd movement, symphony in d-


Leave a Comment